Harvard SEAS logo


The Director of Undergraduate Studies for Computer Science team comprises Boaz Barak, Stephen Chong, Adam Hesterberg, and Beth Musser.

You can email the DUS team at cs-dus@seas.harvard.edu with any questions, or come to the office hours on the Contact page.

CS Feedback

If you have ideas for CS to consider, a question for the FAQ, or anonymous feedback, you can use the CS Feedback Form.


The situation and ruled regarding Covid-19 are constantly evolving. Harvard’s Covid-19 web page is the source for the latest information.

New Fall 2021 concentration requirements

First years and pre-concentrators


Secondary field

Joint concentration

Opportunities in Computer Science