Harvard SEAS logo

Curriculum Committee

The Computer Science Curriculum Committee (CurrComm) is a group of faculty, staff, and students that oversee the undergraduate curriculum in computer science. The committee reviews proposals for new courses, assigns tags to courses, and considers other curricular matters.

  • Adam Hesterberg
  • Beth Musser
  • Boaz Barak
  • David J. Malan, chair
  • Eddie Kohler
  • Elena Glassman
  • Emma Yang ’25
  • Evan Howard ’24
  • Finale Doshi-Velez
  • Madhu Sudan
  • Mike Smith
  • Pavlos Protopapas
  • Rebecca Nesson
  • Steve Chong
  • Stuart Shieber